Advancing the rights of working families.

ABB Board of Advisors

Ann Crittenden

Martha Davis
Professor, Northeastern University School of Law

Marlene Debel
Treasurer, MetLife

Deb Ellis
Assistant Dean for Public Interest Law, New York University School of Law

Janet Gornick
Professor, The Graduate Center, City University of New York

Deborah Epstein Henry
Founder and President, Flex-Time Lawyers LLC

Susan Butler Plum
Director, Skadden Fellowship Program

Richard Revesz
Dean, New York University School of Law

Joan Williams
Distinguished Professor and Director, UC Hastings College of the Law Center for Worklife Law

ShareThis Page With Others:

Login Form